~ The Art Of Change ~ with Carol Omer ~

Art and Creativity as Mediums for Empowerment , Connection and Change…

Spider Web ~ Rainbow Portal….

Posted by carolom on July 27, 2010

I was washing dishes and out of the corner of my eye, saw something twinkle as the sun shifted the shadows.

This is what I saw….isn’t it just beautiful? There I was washing dishes, oblivious that only a few feet away a Master Weaver had completed her latest work….

I have written about SpiderWoman here: SpiderWoman Creating in the Night….

Made me want to step into the portal and see what is on the other side…

One Response to “Spider Web ~ Rainbow Portal….”

  1. Gorgeous photo. My granddaughters and I have a “pet” weaver on our camellia shrub. We check her every day. My girls (age 4 and 7) named her Charlotte.

Leave a Reply

 
