~ The Art Of Change ~ with Carol Omer ~

Art and Creativity as Mediums for Empowerment , Connection and Change…

Purrly and the Plastic Sleeves…..

Posted by carolom on February 1, 2009

I have been sorting out my artwork and had dozens of A3 plastic sleeves in various piles around the room. I went out for a coffee and when I returned, noticed that some of the sleeves had tiny little razor marks on them and were not in the same place.

I placed the hidden camera in my hands and found the culprit.  Purrly  playing “Enemy”….

 

One Response to “Purrly and the Plastic Sleeves…..”

  1. Angelina said

    Purrly has the most silky coat I’ve ever seen. One cool cat! Maybe Purrly would like to be friends with luketheshopcat on http://www.twitter.com Luke is my daughter’s shop cat at Occupied.

    Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

 
